Dum Dums

Dum Dum Pops (All Flavors)

Produced by Spangler Candy Company


last checked Jan 15, 2014

"Dum Dums, Saf-T-Pops, Swirl Saf-T-Pops, Candy Canes, and Dum Dums Chewy Pops do not contain the gluten protein found in wheat, barley, rye, or oats.

"We have contacted our suppliers on the ingredients we use, including sugar, corn syrup, citric, malic, lactic acid, ascorbic acid, artificial flavors & colors, starch, release agents, and processing aids. These products do not contain the gluten protein that causes a problem for people with Celiac Sprue."


Phone: 1-888-636-4221
Email: info@spanglercandy.com
Online: www.spanglercandy.com/contact/feedback


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.