Patak's

Butter Chicken Simmer Sauce

Produced by ACH Food Companies

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 19, 2013

Patak's gluten-free products list "Gluten Free" on Nutrition Facts label.

Further information provided by email:

"All Varieties [are gluten-free] except Lentil Curry with Rice"

Contact

Phone: 1-800-726-3648
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm CT
Online: www.pataksusa.com/contact

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.