Grape Twisted Flavored Gin

Produced by Diageo & Pernod Ricard


last checked Apr 15, 2011

Seagram's Gin produced by Pernod Ricard:

"Gluten is a class of proteins found in certain cereals, particularly wheat, rye, barley and oats. They are volatile and, in the production of distilled spirits from such cereals, they are not distilled into the spirit product.

"The processes of distillation should eliminate cereal proteins from distilled spirits drinks and therefore distilled drinks are generally accepted for a gluten-free diet. However, we do not test for the presence of glutens."

Seagram's Seven Crown Whiskey produced by Diageo:

"Seagram's 7 and Seagram's VO are gluten free due to the distillation process."

policies provided by email



Seagram's Gin:

Seagram's Whiskey:


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.