Grand Marnier

Triple Orange Liqueur

Produced by Marnier-Lapostolle

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"Grand Marnier is certified gluten-free, therefore it is a completely safe drink for people with celiac disease."

Source

Contact

Contact: grand-marnier.com/contact/

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.