12 Year Old Special Reserve Irish Whiskey

Produced by Pernod Ricard


last checked Jan 15, 2014

"Jameson is gluten free and is therefore suitable for a celiac to drink. This is because the distillation removes any residual cereal protein. In any event the distillery does not use any gluten containing cereal (e.g. wheat) in the mash. Also, no wheat paste is used in sealing our barrels."


Email: info@jamesonwhiskey.com


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.