Skyy, Infusions

Pineapple Vodka

Produced by Gruppo Campari

Gluten-Free

last checked Apr 14, 2011

"SKYY Vodka does not contain wheat gluten or any other protein... In our alcohol manufacturing process, all the gluten has been removed.

"Please note however, that we cannot offer specific advice, and recommend that you discuss these matters with your medical or dietetic advisors."

policy provided by email

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.