Very Special Cognac

Produced by LVMH


last checked Jan 19, 2013

"Cognac is made with distilled wine only, therefore no gluten, nor wheat compose our excellent cognacs."

policy provided by email


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.