Sunsweet

Prune Juice with Pulp

Produced by Sunsweet Growers

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 21, 2013

"All of our products are gluten free except for one known as Plum Sweets. Plum Sweets are chocolate covered prunes. Due to the chocolate coating, they contain gluten ingredients. This product is manufactured in a different facility from our other products."

policy provided by email

Contact

Phone: 1-800-417-2253
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 6pm ET
Email: sunsweet@casupport.com

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.