Bar S

Beef Smoked Sausage

Produced by Bar-S Foods

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 18, 2013

"Most Bar-S products are gluten free with the exception of Bar-S corn dogs. Corn Dog products contain wheat flour."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-699-4115
Online: www.bar-s.com/contact/contact.php

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.