Pure, Organic

Chocolate Brownie Bar

Produced by Pure of Holland

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 15, 2014

"Pure Bars are certified gluten-free. We use no wheat or wheat family products in our bar.

"The facility where our bars are processed is not wheat-free, but contamination is virtually impossible given the measure of cleanliness required by organic standards."

Contact

Phone: 1-888-568-PURE (7873)
Online: thepurebar.com/our-story/contact

Categories:

Buy Online:

Pure
Amazon.com Affiliate

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.