Jelly Belly

Jelly Beans (All Flavors)

Produced by Jelly Belly Candy Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Oct 16, 2013

"All flavors of Jelly Belly beans are free of gluten.

"We do not use any wheat, rye, barley, or oats in the basic recipe for Jelly Belly jelly beans. The modified food starch listed on the package is cornstarch."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-JB-BEANS (522-3267)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7am - 5pm PT
Online: www.jellybelly.com/contact-us

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.