NutraSweet

No Calorie Sweetener

Produced by NutraSweet Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Mar 3, 2011

"NutraSweet Brand Products contain no wheat, barley, oats, spelt, malt, triticale, soybeans or rye and may be considered gluten-free."

policy provided by email

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.