MaraNatha

All Natural, No Stir, Crunchy Almond Butter

Produced by Hain Celestial Group

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 12, 2013

"Are MaraNatha Nut Butters gluten free?

"Yes, they are free of gluten-containing ingredients and are produced in a facility that does not process gluten-containing ingredients."

Categories:

Buy Online:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.