Twin Cherries Gummi Candy

Produced by Haribo of America


last checked Jan 4, 2013

Individual Haribo products are listed as "Gluten Free" at www.haribo.com/enUS/products/haribo.html. Check "Allergen Information" section.


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.