Laughing Cow

Light Blue Cheese Wedges

Produced by Bel Group

* This product appears to have been discontinued by its manufacturer.

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 9, 2013

"We are happy to tell you that all flavors of The Laughing Cow cheese wedges are gluten free!"

Contact

Phone: 1-800-272-1224
Email: customerservicelc@belbrandsusa.com
Online: thelaughingcow.com/contact-us/

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.