Smarties

Giant Pops

Produced by Ce De Candy

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 16, 2014

"All Smarties products are gluten-free and safe to eat for people with Celiac Disease. Furthermore, Smarties products are manufactured in facilities that produce exclusively gluten-free candies."

"There are some products with the Smarties brand that are not manufactured by Smarties Candy Company. We recommend always checking a product's ingredients prior to purchase. Additionally, if the UPC number on the packaging begins with '0 11206', you can be assured that the product is gluten-free, manufactured in a facility that is gluten-free and safe to eat for people with Celiac Disease."

"Note: Smarties Gummies ingredients are gluten-free, but because they are made in a facility that processes other ingredients, they may contain traces of peanut, milk, wheat and soy and are not recommended for those with Celiac Disease."

More…

Contact

Online: www.smarties.com/contact-us

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.