SOYJOY

Mango Coconut Baked Whole Soy & Fruit Bar

Produced by Pharmavite

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 16, 2014

"There are no gluten-containing ingredients in SOYJOY. Gluten comes from wheat, rye and barley. SOYJOY does not contain wheat, wheat derivatives, rye, barley or oats."

Contact

Phone: 1-888-676-9569
Online: us.soyjoy.com (see link at bottom of page)

Categories:

Buy Online:

Amazon.com Affiliate

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.