American's Best (Jolly Time)

Yellow Pop Corn (Kernels)

Produced by American Pop Corn Company


last checked Jan 10, 2014

"All Jolly Time Pop Corn is gluten free from wheat, rye, oats and barley. However, all of our products do contain corn gluten (modified corn starch).

"Our microwave flavor providers have also assured us that our flavorings are gluten free as well."


Phone: 1-712-239-1232


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.