Kingsford's

Corn Starch

Produced by ACH Food Companies

Gluten-Free

last checked Nov 16, 2014

"Is corn starch gluten-free?

"Yes. Gluten is a protein found in wheat and other cereals. Gluten is not present in corn starch, which makes it an excellent substitute for flour in many recipes."

(Both Argo and Kingsford's brand corn starch are produced by ACH Food Companies.)

Contact

Phone: 1-866-373-2300
Online: www.argostarch.com/contactus.html

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.