Food Merchants

Green Chili & Cilantro Polenta

Produced by Quinoa Corporation


last checked Sep 7, 2011

"Are Ancient Harvest products gluten-free?

"Yes. Quinoa is naturally gluten-free, as are all other Ancient Harvest ingredients. We produce and pack all of our products in accordance with gluten-free standards, and all of our pastas are certified gluten-free and produced in gluten-free facilities. Interesting tidbit: even though quinoa is considered a grain, it’s not actually a member of the grass family. In fact, quinoa is often referred to as a pseudo-cereal because its seeds can be milled into flour and used like a cereal crop."


Phone: 1-310-217-8125
Hours: 8am - 4pm PT


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.