Bush's

Texas Ranchero Grillin' Beans

Produced by Bush Brothers & Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 14, 2014

"All Bush's products made after May, 2010 are gluten-free.

"We have recently reformulated our Chili Beans products and our Chili Magic Chili Starter products to no longer contain wheat flour. The ingredient statements on these products now state Modified Corn Starch. Due to store inventory rotation and other elements beyond our control, we still urge you to check the labels before consuming these products if you have gluten restrictions.

"We do use cornstarch in some of our products, but it does not contain gliadin gluten from wheat, barley, oats, or rye grains, which may cause adverse responses in persons suffering from Celiac Sprue. Any vinegar used in our products is corn-based and distilled."

More…

Contact

Phone: 1-800-590-3797
Online: www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact_us/index.jsp

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.