Nutella

Hazelnut Spread

Produced by Ferrero USA

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"Nutella hazelnut spread does not contain any ingredients derived from gluten-containing cereals: wheat, barley, rye, oats or triticale. There is also no risk of cross contamination with any gluten ingredients."

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.