Produced by Unilever
Hellmann's does not provide a list of gluten-free foods. The ingredient label for each product listed on GF Overflow was reviewed and found to meet the Hellmann's policy for Gluten-Free:
"If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient."
"We suggest reading all ingredient labels carefully. As always, if you cannot determine whether the product contains the ingredient in question, we recommend that you don't use it."
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.