I Can't Believe It's Not Butter!

Calcium + Vitamin D Spread

Produced by Unilever


last checked Jan 17, 2013

Note: I Can't Believe It's Not Butter! does not provide a list of gluten-free foods. The ingredient label for each product listed here was reviewed and found to meet the I Can't Believe It's Not Butter! brand policy for gluten-free:

"Ingredient allergens as defined by FDA: peanuts, tree nuts, soy, fish, seafood, wheat, eggs, and milk or dairy, as well as any ingredient that may contain gluten are always listed on the label. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient."

"We do not publish a list of gluten-free flavors. Therefore, we suggest reading all ingredient labels carefully. As always, if you cannot determine whether the product contains the ingredient in question, we recommend that you don't use it."



Phone: 1-800-634-0302
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET
Online: secure.icantbelieveitsnotbutter.com/contactus


To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.