Gatorade, G

Lemon-Lime Sports Drink

Produced by PepsiCo

Gluten-Free

last checked Jul 11, 2011

"There is no added gluten to Gatorade Thirst Quencher, G2 or Gatorade Endurance Formula. Gluten is typically found in certain grains such as oats, wheat, barley and rye."

Sources

cu.pepsico.com/gatorade (see "Nutrition & Ingredients" tab)

Contact

Phone: 1-800-88-GATOR (1-800-884-2867)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5:30pm ET
Online: cu.pepsico.com/gatorade

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.