Cherry Pie Fruit & Nut Food Bar

Produced by General Mills


last checked Jan 11, 2014

"All of our products are Gluten Free. Larabar bars have no gluten-containing ingredients and we have manufacturing controls in place to assure there are no cross-contact concerns. We also periodically verify our practices using Gliadin gluten testing."


Phone: 1-800-543-2147
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm CT


Buy Online:

Larabar Affiliate

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.