Chocolate Cereal

Produced by General Mills


last checked Jan 10, 2014

"Honey Nut Chex, Chocolate Chex, Cinnamon Chex, Apple Cinamon Chex, Rice Chex, Corn Chex and Vanilla Chex are all gluten free."

"Wheat Chex and Multi-Bran Chex are not gluten free."


Phone: 1-800-248-7310
Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm CT


Buy Online: Affiliate

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.