Get the new app, now only $2.99
- 7 products
produced by Pernod Ricard
+ show policy
"Jameson is gluten free. This is because the distillation removes any residual cereal protein. In any event we do not use any gluten containing cereal (e.g. wheat) in our mash."
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.