Sea Salt Microwave Popcorn
Produced by Diamond Foods
"The ingredient listings on all our packages are complete and accurate. The package should be read carefully if there is any question of a possible allergic reaction."
"For gluten/soy, all popcorn is free of glutens from wheat, rye, oats and barley. However, all of our products do contain corn gluten (modified corn starch). Our microwave flavor providers have also assured us that our flavorings are gluten-free as well."
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.