Hershey's, Nuggets

Milk Chocolate

Produced by Hershey Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Oct 23, 2013

"A food bearing a gluten-free claim does not contain the protein from wheat, rye, barley, spelt, kamut, triticole, farina, vital gluten semolina, malt vinegar or protein derivatives of these foods.

"For your convenience, the current products listed below [available at Hershey website] have been fully evaluated and qualify as gluten free using standards proposed by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA). Please note, this list is not all inclusive as we have other products that do not have gluten containing ingredients.

"The best way to determine if our products contain a gluten ingredient is to read our product label. This label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase."

More…

Contact

Phone: 1-800-468-1714
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4pm ET
Online: www.thehersheycompany.com/contact-us.aspx

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.