Sweet Peppermint 2.0 Sugarfree Gum
Produced by Mondelez International
May Contain Gluten
"Gluten content can almost always be determined from the label, and the most accurate information can be found by checking the ingredient list on our packages. For labeling purposes, Mondelez International includes wheat, barley, rye and oats as sources of gluten. Our packages identify gluten by listing these common sources. Other grains that contain gluten are triticale, spelt, kamut, mir and farina, and if these grains are included in our products, they will also be labeled.
"However, you should know that we do not guarantee that our products are gluten-free because we sometimes purchase flavoring, color or spice ingredients from suppliers who do not list every possible source of gluten beyond what is required by law.
"We do not have a list of gluten-free products and, unless labeled as such, do not guarantee that our products are gluten-free. Formulations and ingredients change too frequently to ensure that such lists are always up-to-date and accurate. We highly encourage you to carefully read the ingredient statements on all food labels each time you make food selections."
"For Mondelez International -branded products that contain vinegar, information from our vinegar suppliers assures us that the vinegar we use in our products is gluten free."
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.