Breyers, All Natural

Vanilla, Chocolate Ice Cream

Produced by Unilever

* This product appears to have been discontinued by its manufacturer.

Gluten-Free

last checked Jul 16, 2011

Note: Breyers does not provide a list of gluten-free foods. The ingredient label for each product listed was reviewed and found to meet the Breyers policy for Gluten-Free:

"Some Breyers products do contain allergens, including gluten. However, most of our ice creams and frozen dairy desserts are naturally gluten free. We are currently updating our packaging to make it easy for you to identify all of our naturally gluten free variants."

"If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt). Malt is a barley based ingredient. We recommend consumers read the label each time before buying our product."

More…

Contact

Phone: 1-800-931-2826
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET
Online: secure.breyers.com/contactus

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.