Mt. Olive

Sweet Relish

Produced by Mt. Olive Pickle Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 15, 2014

"All of Mt. Olive's products are GLUTEN FREE. The vinegar we use is corn-based."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-672-5041
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm ET
Online: mtolivepickles.com/contact-us

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.