Plochman's

Mild Yellow Mustard

Produced by Plochman, Inc.

Gluten-Free

last checked Feb 13, 2013

"All of our Plochman and Kosciusko Mustards are gluten-free, EXCEPT the two with Beer in them. These state Beer right in the front label - part of the name, so they're easy to identify."

"The vinegar we use is processed from a corn-grain and there are no artifical flavors additives or colorants added to the product."

policy provided by email

Contact

Email: plochman@plochman.com

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.