Memphis Sweet BBQ Sauce
Produced by Reckitt Benckiser
"The following products contain no Wheat, Barley, Rye or Oats:
- French's Prepared Mustards (All)
- French's Honey Mustard Sauce
- French's Extra Tenderizing Worcestershire Sauce
- French's Reduced Sodium Worcestershire Sauce
- French's Fancy Tomato Ketchup
- Cattlemen's Kansas City Classic Barbecue Sauce
- Cattlemen's Memphis Sweet Barbecue Sauce
- Cattlemen's Mississippi Honey Barbecue Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Original Cayenne Pepper Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Xtra Hot Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Buffalo Wings Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Hot Buffalo Wings Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Sweet Heat BBQ Wings Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Chile 'n Lime Hot Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Sweet Chili Sauce
- Frank's RedHot Thick Cayenne
- No Salt Salt Substitute
"The distilled vinegar in French's Mustards, French's Worcestershire Sauce, Frank's Red Hot Sauces and Cattlemen's Barbecue Sauce is produced from ethyl alcohol. There is no gluten present in the distilled vinegar used in these products.
"The caramel color in French's Worcestershire Sauce is not derived from wheat and is therefore gluten free.
"Cattlemen's Tangy Gold contains soy sauce which is produced from wheat. However the wheat protein is completely consumed during the manufacturing process of the soy sauce resulting in the complete elimination of gluten.
"Because product formulations may be modified occasionally, we recommend that persons on special diets always read ingredient statements carefully even on products which previously have been found acceptable."
policy provided by email
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.