Pringles

Original Fat Free Potato Crisps

Produced by Kellogg Company

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"Most Pringles versions contain gluten. 'Wheat' is called out on the label in the ingredient listing.

"Currently, a couple Fat Free Pringles are gluten free: Original and Sour Cream & Onion. Please always refer to the label's ingredient listing for the most up-to-date information."

Contact

Online: www.pringles.com/askus

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.