Spring (Seasonal) Hard Cider
Produced by Green Mountain Beverage
"Green Mountain Beverage has received numerous inquiries asking if Woodchuck Hard Ciders contain gluten. Due to these requests Green Mountain Beverage had each of the Woodchuck Hard Cider styles tested by ABC Research Corp., Gainesville, FL.
"We have received the analytical results confirming that all Woodchuck Hard Cider styles are naturally gluten free!"
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.