Peter Pan

Crunchy Peanut Butter

Produced by ConAgra Foods

Gluten-Free

last checked Jan 10, 2014

"All varieties of Peter Pan Peanut Butter are made without adding any potential gluten-containing ingredients such as wheat, rye, barley, and oats."

Contact

Phone: 1-800-222-7370
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 7pm CT
Online: www.conagrafoods.com/contact-us

Categories:

To use Lists (and more), register for a free account:

Important:  We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.

Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.