Seattle's Best Coffee
Iced Vanilla Latte (canned)
Produced by Pepsi-Cola Company
"While this company does not make gluten-free label claims, none of the ingredients in Pepsi-Cola products are derived from grains or flours that have been linked to malabsorption syndrome associated with gluten sensitivity.
"We want to assure you that our products continue to be suitable for gluten-sensitive individuals with Celiac Disease. Please know that we fully understand the seriousness of this issue, which is why we have shared this information with Celiac Sprue Association and the Celiac Disease Foundation.
"Please visit www.pepsicobeveragefacts.com for additional ingredient and nutrition information on all our beverages."
policy provided via email
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm ET
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.