Pure Leaf (Lipton)
Lemon Brewed Tea (Bottled)
Produced by Unilever
Lipton does not provide a list of gluten-free products. The ingredient label for each product listed on GF Overflow was reviewed and found to meet the Lipton policy for Gluten-Free:
"We recommend that you read the label each time before buying our product. If gluten is present, it is clearly listed in plain language on the ingredient label (i.e., wheat flour, rye, barley, oats, and malt)."
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 6pm ET
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.