Chai Spiced Black Tea Latte
Produced by Starbucks
"All of our teas are gluten-free except for the following:
- Green Ginger
- Tazo Honeybush
- Lemon Ginger
- Tea Lemonade"
policy provided by email
Hours: Monday - Friday, 6am - 3pm PT
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.