Diet White Tea
Produced by Coca-Cola Company
May Contain Gluten
"We are able to confirm that, in the U.S., the following products are gluten free (list of products available at Coca-Cola website: search "Gluten" in Virtual Agent help box)
"We can tell you that all of our other products meet the Codex definition of gluten free. Codex is in the process of reviewing this standard and we are monitoring the progress closely."
www.coca-colacompany.com/contact-us (search "Gluten" in Virtual Agent help box)
Phone: 1-800-GET-COKE (438-2653)
Important: We try to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information available. However, please keep in mind that manufacturer policies and formulations can change at any time, and that some information listed on this site could be out-of-date or contain unintentional errors.
Remember to always read product labels and check with the manufacturer directly if you have any concerns.